Walkthrough and game guide
  • Basics
  • Primary Weapons
  • Special Weapons
  • Heavy Weapons
  • Classes
  • Sub-Classes
  • Races
  • Story Missions
  • Strike Missions
  • Collectible - Dead Ghosts
  • Collectible - Gold Chests
  • Game Modes
  • Vanguard and Crucible Bounties
  • Exotic Bounties
  • Multiplayer
  • Multiplayer Maps
  • Trophies

Character Creation

There are many species in the Destiny universe but you can only create your characters from one of the tree playable races: Humans, Awoken, and Exo. After that, you can select one of the three player classes (Titan, Hunter, and Warlock), each with its own two sub-classes. Players can freely customize their character's gender, and other cosmetic features such as hairstyle, eye color, skin color, facial features, etc.

All races are evenly matched. The character creation feature only affects the character's appearance and not performance. The character's progression and specialization will depend on the player's choices. These, along with the chosen sub-classes, abilities, equipment, and many more are some considerable factors that will directly affect a character's combat effectiveness.

You can also keep multiple characters in a single account.

Comments for Character Creation

No comments yet. Tell us what you think below to be the first.

Add a comment
Please do not be rude, what may be obvious to you may not be to others.
Characters left: 1000